Nanny available in Pottstown, PA - 224073 - Nannies4hire.com

Noelle a Nanny for Hire in Pottstown, PA 19464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children and find it much more fun to be around them one-on-one rather then just working in a daycare. I've had some really great nanny experiences and would like to continue them.

Noelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:224073

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for over 5 years now. And a babysitter for much longer than that. Typically I stay with a family for a year at a time but in December of 2011 I had a wonderful baby boy and would like to find a job where he can join in the fun with me. I started as a babysitter all through high school for different families and children ranging from the ages of infant to pre-teens. Six months after graduating I started nannying full time and have worked with chidren ranging in age from newborn to 15.

Additional Comments: I have a good driving record and have not had any traffic violations in over 8 years. While working at a daycare I was trained in first aid and CPR- I'd be willing to update those certifications if needed, I can also provide great references from multiple families that I've worked with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.