Nanny available in Pottsboro, TX - 643538 - Nannies4hire.com

D'nese a Nanny for Hire in Pottsboro, TX 75076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to develop a more individual relationship with families by caring for and teaching children in a family oriented setting.

D'nese nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:643538

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a Special Education teacher for 14 years and worked with children from the ages of 3 to 12 years old. I have taught children with an array of behavioral, physical and learning disabilities. I have utilized different techniques and disciplines depending on the child's needs and temperament. I look forward to using my background as a teacher to provide a service to families on a more individual basis. I cared for a 3 year old boy in his parents home. I cared for him between the hours of 7am and 5pm. I was responsible for preparing breakfast, lunch and snacks. I did some educational time with him throughout the day (reading, math and playtime). We went to the park and spent time in his backyard when weather was permissible. I really enjoyed the time I spent caring for him.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.