Nanny available in Potomac, MD - 747177 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Potomac, MD 20854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is such a rewarding experience to be a nanny, because It gives me the opportunity to not only see children grow, but to be a positive influence and a guide for them in this important stage of development. Knowing I can make a difference in a childís life is a very special feeling and I want nothing more than to make them feel special, loved, and safe. Children are so curious and excited to learn new things and Iím happy to be a part of that.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:747177

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am an Early Childhood Education Major, with 9 years of babysitting experience for children from infancy to school age. I was a substitute at a daycare in Potomac for two years, and I am currently interning at a nursery school in Gaithersburg. I also worked as a nanny for a family of five and another family of two. For these families I cooked simple meals, drove them to and from school and to other activities, helped with laundry and homework, and ran errands. I am receiving my associates degree in Early Childhood Education this spring, and will be continuing my education at Towson University to get my bachelors degree in the fall.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.