Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Potomac , MD 20854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny and I have been a full time live out Nanny now for over 18 years. I am 50 and I just love the babies, toddlers and the children.

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685877

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am currently working now as a full time live out Nanny for 11 years I have been with this family who has 2 children ages Girl 11 and Boy 7. They are in school full time and I am ready to move on with a new family who has a new born. I am looking for a full time long term live out position.

Additional Comments: I am American and only speak English language. I have a car with a valid drivers license and I have my CPR / First Aid certiificate.I live in Potomac Md. And I have excellent references. My current job does not know I am looking but once I am hired I will need to give them a 2 weeks notice. I hate to leave this family but I know my time is running out there. Becsuse the kids are getting older and even starting to do more after school activities. So thats why I decided to go ahead and start looking gor a new family who has a newborn baby or babies. I also have experience with newborn twin girls.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.