Corine a Nanny for Hire in Potomac, MD 20854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids, being part of their everyday learning and growing experience brings me joy.

Corine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:574897

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hey my name is Corine. I have 2 beautiful daughters 2and 8 years. I have 10 years of childcare experience with kids aging from birth to school age (including special needs), I am FIRST AID/CPR certified and have also worked in the healthcare field for 8 yrs. I am extremely bubbly, athletic, affectionate, caring, attentive, and patient. I love to teach kids and fully engage with them.I have my own car. I genuinely like what I do and really care about the children and families I work with. I am available from 6am-6pm weekdays with the occasion of some weekends. References available upon request. Looking forward to hear from you soon!

Additional Comments: I am fluent in both English and French.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.