Nanny available in Potomac Falls, VA - 190822 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Potomac Falls, VA 20165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in transition from being a classroom teacher to finding ways I can help families establish confident, well adjusted, engaged and high achieving children through providing the necessary childcare along with educational or tutoring services.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:190822

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Since I was about 13 years old I have cared for numerous children within families of all age children. When I was a senior in High School I began to work at a daycare caring for children from about 13 months to 22 months and continued to work for the same daycare working with children ranging from 3 years old to 9 years of age for the next two years depending on class schedule. For 3 years during college and grad school I was a nanny for 3 different families with children ranging from age 4-12 years old and family size up to 3. I have been responsible for the cooking, cleaning, and planning activities inside and outside the home. Currently I am in my 5th year as a 3rd grade teacher with xx School system.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.