Alexus a Nanny for Hire in Posen, IL 60469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion working with children, watching them reach their milestones amazes me. I enjoy sharing those special moments with children and their families, not only that teaching them new things whether it may be learning a new word, playing a game, etc.

Alexus nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:712052

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I currently work in a Childcare facility they've been in business for about 12 years, I've only been working for the company for about a year now and I love it, I mostly work with infant but based upon my Job Security I pretty much can go into any classroom and interact with the kids. Prior to that I've worked with xx at a doctors office assisting the Physicians with physical exams, Shots, and Well-Being Check Ups with children. Besides working with children I loveee to cook so yes I am available to cook meals as well do any type of grocery shopping pretty much anything you need I'll be willing to assist you. Thank You, Alexus

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.