Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Portsmouth, VA 23703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting and nannying for five years now, and I absolutely love it. I have huge passion for working with children and I am a huge believer of loving what you do. As a nanny, I have the opportunity to do something I love and help a family as I do so. It is a gratifying position and it truly brings me joy.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:681839

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for families other than my own for five years. I have cared for children of almost every age ranging from newborns to fifteen year olds. I can prepare food, carpool, run errands, grocery shop, help with homework, and pool supervise alongside babysitting. I also have owned and cared for animals my entire life, including dogs, cats, mice, hamsters, birds, and fish. I love working with both children and animals and connect very well with both. I love spending time with children and will constantly be interacting with those under my supervision. I do not mind getting on the floor and playing, as I am not the type of nanny to just sit and watch the children I am caring for. I have care for up to five children at a time and am able to give all the attention and care they require. I also have experience caring for children with autism, both mild and severe. Simply put, your child(ren) will be in great hands, and will receive all the care and affection they need!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.