Nanny available in Portsmouth, VA - 521777 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Portsmouth, VA 23703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:521777

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: In the last 8 1/2 years I have worked for 3 families. The first to families were active duty military. When I first started working for the first family the baby was 3 months. When she was 2 they moved to a different state. They referred me to the next family that was moving into the area. They had a little girl that was 18 months. Before they transferred there were 2 more children.I was with the family almost 4 years. The last family had a little boy 3 months when I started, and the second baby was 7 months when I left. I was with the family for almost 3 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.