Nanny available in Portsmouth, RI - 779008 - Nannies4hire.com

Cathy a Nanny for Hire in Portsmouth, RI 02871

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For 26 years I have enjoyed providing children with a caring, creative, and nurturing environment. I value teaching and motivating children. It is my patience and understanding that make me young beyond my years. My references will confirm that I am trustworthy and respect personal privacy. I believe my experience, dedication, and reliability set me apart.

Cathy nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:779008

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: 26 years owner of a home daycare Teach children colors, numbers, shapes and letters Teach sign language Keep children stimulated and happy Teach songs, sharing, and learning through play Prepare and serve meals Provide parents with weekly newsletter Schedule dentist and doctor appointments Experienced liaison between speech/language specialists and parents Take children on walks Bring children to library story times Go to parks to ensure children fresh air and interaction with other children Bring children to their scheduled activities Raised three children of my own

Additional Comments: Background Checked CPR Certified Multitasker Organized First Aid Certified Multiple Workshop Certifications State Licensed Valid Passport/Ready To Travel


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.