Nanny available in Portsmouth, NH - 472011 -

Teddi a Nanny for Hire in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Spending time with children makes me happy. I am a strong believer in artistic expression, outdoor play, imagination, healthy habits, as well as clear and positive communication.

Teddi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:472011

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, NH

My past childcare experience: I have excellent references. I've been taking care of children for ten years.  I was a live-in nanny for two of these years. This family had four children ages 4-13. I left on excellent terms and am excited to be a part of their lives and watch them grow-up.  I have worked part-time with 4 other families with children of various ages.

Additional Comments: I'd love to answer any questions you have. Thanks! -Teddi

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.