Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Portland, WA 98104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and caring for them. All children have amazing potential but need guidance as they are growing. I want to become a nanny because being a nanny would mean doing what I love to do.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:380206

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for over 6 years in different instructional assitant position in the school districts. I have also been a full-time nanny in the past and have babysat for numerous families for over 10 years.

Additional Comments: I feel strong values are important in every family. As a nanny I want to enhance your families loving, caring and fun atmosphere.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.