Nanny available in portland, OR - 92292 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having been a nanny professionally for the past 7yrs. I can say that I truly feel it's what's best for me. I still am enjoying it and being around children keeps me feeling like a kid myself which has been nice as I have grown older and I know I will always enjoy that aspect of being a nanny. Being an active nanny keeps me busy, challenges me everyday practically and is quite enjoyable.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:92292

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, MB


My past childcare experience: I have quite a bit of experience working with ALL ages of children from infant up to teenagers. I've been nannying for one family consistently for the past 6.5 yrs. in which the little girl is now 10. During these past 4-5 yrs. I also worked part time with other families caring for a baby boy and baby girl during their first few yrs. of life. I love kids of all ages and feel comfortable working with any age.

Additional Comments: My current job is getting to the point where I am no longer needed as much as the child is 10 and in school full time. I would love to find a great family to work for part time that needs me and appreciates all I have to offer!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.