Helen a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a part of their day to day lives and help the parents relieve some stress from raising children.

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:764439

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: My sisters are 10 and 12 years younger than I am and looking after children started with them and later on my parents friends children who most had kids around the same time. I officially nanning in a full time position at 19 and part time at 18 years old. I've worked with children that have had some health challenges both physical and mental. I love art, biking, trying anything at least once and just being active in the children day to day loves

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.