Nanny available in Portland, OR - 764433 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. After years of doing office administration, I have returned to school to be a medical assistant. My hope is to one day work in pediatrics. I would love to help a family and work with kids while I complete school.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:764433

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting as a teenager, and my first job was as a camp counselor which I did for 3 years. I also was a nanny for two toddlers about 7 years ago, and since last October I have been a nanny for an adorable 1.5 year old.

Additional Comments: I have very flexible hours, and I am happy to provide references. I am also in the process of renewing my CPR and First Aid certifications.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.