Nanny available in Portland , OR - 750210 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Portland , OR 97206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children are my passion! I love growing with the child and becoming close with all ages. Children make me so happy and it makes me feel so important while I'm watching them grow.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:750210

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been volunteering for many children's programs over the years including teaching a bible study at my church, helping out with outreach programs such as 180, and vacation bible school. I have done in house babysitting. I currently work at a day care center and have many certifications.

Additional Comments: I am currently 18, and going to graduate on June 1st, 2016.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.