Nanny available in Portland, OR - 749452 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy the au pair/nanny experience- it's great being part of a family and watching the kids grow and develop.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:749452

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CO, DC, FL, HI, ME, MD, NY, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: In Florida I worked for a single dad and two children (a boy and a girl) ages 11 and 12, respectively. The dad worked from home in his study during the day while the kids were in school. I had lots of free time as the dad had custody of the kids two weeks out of the month. During the weeks that the kids were away I usually did things around the house, did home repairs if needed, ran errands, prepared for the upcoming week, etc. The hours for this job were extremely flexible. When I was an au pair in Australia I also worked for a single dad and two kids (ages 14 and 16). The house was usually quiet during the week as the dad worked out of town and the kids were fairly independent.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.