Rosemary a Nanny for Hire in Portland , OR 97220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absolutely love kids! I think that every child has something amazing and special to bring to this world. I have a passion to be apart of a child's learning/growing up process, because I feel that I learn and grow from it just as much as they do!

Rosemary nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:742890

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter for five years now, and as a nanny for two years. I have worked with children ranging in ages 1-12. I have also been a camp counselor at a Montessori school for 2 consecutive summers. As a camp counselor, I worked with boys and girls ages 5-12. The goal was for each student to explore their own learning abilities, and gain skills in things such as team work, staying on task, solving problems and many more. Each job, wether it was babysitting or camp counseling, I made a point to allow strong relationships to be built with each kid. It is very important to me that each child I work with feels comfortable around me, and that there is strong trust built from the beginning of the relationship!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.