Nanny available in Portland, OR - 739255 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A natural nurturer I love to provide a sense of stability and love to the child's life. I completely respect that children work well with routine and enjoy providing them with that sense of security and consistency. Having recently returned from my yoga training in India, where I learned that life is to be enjoyed as well as celebrated, I am currently searching for a position that makes me feel fulfilled by allowing me to utilize my upbeat, creative and playful personality to provide a sense of stability and calm to my perspective employers. In all employment opportunities I strive to go above and beyond the job description, providing holistic care to the child while consciously making an effort to extend my duties in ways that would positively effect the family as well. Some examples of ways I choose to lend a hand are: Helping out with laundry, light house work, cooking (I love to cook!) and tending to any pets you may have.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:739255

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I am 26 and have worked in childcare for 8 years and absolutely love working with kids. I am kind, honest, silly, easy going an open communicator and flexible. I like to make art, play games, go outside, go to the library, go on adventures, make art, pick fruit, make jam, invent things, making music. I have always had an easy time bonding with children, and although I value developing a relationship with the kids, I believe it is equally important to maintain respect as an authority figure as well.

Additional Comments: I am currently looking for a job that provides me at least 20 hours a week- my schedule being pretty flexible if you need me to take on more hours.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.