Nanny available in Portland, OR - 735818 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and strive to have a positive impact on every person I engage with. Teaching and facilitating learning are my passions.

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:735818

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: For the last seven years, I have completely dedicated myself to the care and education of children. In the Spring of 2013, I earned both my bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and my Teaching License. Currently, I am pursuing my Masters Degree in reading. Since 2013 I have been employed as a Kindergarten teacher in the xx. I have also been an educator with the Zoo and an overnight summer camp counselor.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.