Sally a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently retired and would like to stay active and be helpful. I have always worked with children and would like to continue to play and care for children and families.

Sally nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:718922

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a mom, grandma, teacher, assistant, mentor and a friend to all ages of children and families.

Additional Comments: I love children, always have and always will. I would like to find a special family to work with to give their child/children the best of care so you don't have to worry while you go to work, school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.