Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Portland , OR 97070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and always been good with them. I'm goofy and fun also trust worthy. And most my experiences is with working with kids send high school.

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:718303

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NV, NY, OR

My past childcare experience: I worked for a day car for two years ages 4 months to 12 years of age. I was a nanny for a year for a ride year old boy and a seven year old girl. I watched them full time took them to school and picked them up and made Day care made breakfast lunch as a nanny I made dinner me lunch unless they were at school for lunch but they always had snack after school . Helped with home Work at day care and being a nanny. Also did laundry and clean both jobs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Albanian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.