latasha a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for kids. I enjoy being able to help kids learn and grow. I've always had a way with kids, they tend to really like me. And it's something that I've always been good at. And I enjoy it it's what makes me happy.

latasha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:717788

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I worked for Boys and Girls club. I loved it I was in charge of watching many kids at one time I got to help them with homework, play games with them, talk to them if they wanted to talk. I really liked it. I also was a nanny I watched over 2 kids, a six year old and a 5 month old. I also had a wonderful time with them. I was responsible to help with his homework, take him to his soccer practice, cook him meals. I also provided structure and routine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.