Nanny available in Portland, OR - 715185 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love for children and I plan to work with medically fragile children when I receive my RN degree. I ultimately would like to be a positive role model for the younger generations and be of service to those in need of in home care.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:715185

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I spent 2 years caring for my foster cousins as they adjusted to their new home as well as peer tutoring for children's art class teaching them creative skills and how to express themselves artistically.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and first aid certified. I can speak a moderate amount of spanish, I love arts and crafts and outdoor activities as well as animals and nature. I would love to be a part of your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.