Nanny available in Portland, OR - 696214 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am great with kids and it's the perfect summer job before I go off to college.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:696214

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: My interests include outdoor activities such as swimming and skiing, physical fitness, reading, and photography. I have cared for children of all ages, varying from 6 months to 12 years, for the past five years and I enjoy it immensely. My tasks included tutoring in math and reading, cooking, cleaning, transportation, and other basic childcare needs. I love children and do really well with the little ones. I have been raised in a big family, and am accustomed with constant noise and activity. I am responsible, level headed, gentle, and caring, though I also love to be silly and have loads of fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.