Nanny available in Portland, OR - 694731 - Nannies4hire.com

Mirela a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy spending time with and helping raise children! They are so important: they are the future of the world. Being a mother is the most important job anyone can ever do and I find it really fulfilling to help in the process of family growth.

Mirela nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:694731

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a big family, taking care of my other siblings from a young age. As I got older I began to babysit other family's children, then friend's kids, and now I have a child of my own who I bring with me to work.

Additional Comments: I just had my first child who I have been bringing with me to work in a sling. She's really calm and sweet and happy and loves watching the other kids play.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.