Erin a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is something I am passionate about. Often caring for my cousins - ages 9, 7, and 5, I have extensive experience in child care. Furthermore, I have worked for a family here in Portland with two children (ages 2 years and 7 months) for the past year and a half.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:690696

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a large family, I have had the privilege of taking care of children for the majority of my life. I have experience with caring for kids ranging in ages 1 month to 15 years old. Typically, the families that I babysit for have several kids, so I am accustomed to watching more than one child at a time. Activities that I engage the kids that I care for in include: going to the library, visiting the park or pool, and doing interactive games with them, such as completing puzzles and/or coloring books, reading, and crafts. Additionally, I have experience working with kids who have special needs. I used to work as a camp counselor for young children, teenagers, and adults with special needs where I gained insight in taking care of them and ensuring that they were comfortable throughout the day and night.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.