Nanny available in Portland, OR - 686619 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, While, yes teaching in the classroom is wonderful, I deeply love the ability to interact with children one on one, allowing a lot more individualized and personal attention given. I also love being active, running around outdoors and going on adventures to parks and museums. None of which is possible when confined to a classroom.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:686619

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been the lead, two and three year old teacher, at an accredited childcare center for the past four years. During which I energetically assisted in all aspects of child rearing in classrooms of (up to) twenty children. At my previous University I volunteered with the Head Start program for 2 years. My college degrees, as well many years of experience in theatre, have attributed to my ability to capture the attention and focus of children, as well as my incredible creativity and ability to think on my toes.

Additional Comments: I am friendly, helpful, patient and love working with children. I am organized, goal oriented and have a very kind demeanor. I am passionate, reliable, and have an excellent ability create a safe and positive attachments with children. I am professional, outgoing, innovative and experienced in planning safe and fun activities for children. I love being outdoors, I am CPR certified and have demonstrated on many occasions the ability to assume leadership and take initiative.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.