Nanny available in Portland, OR - 684292 - Nannies4hire.com

Hope a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love kids and helping them grow by providing fun and productive activities. Growing up I had a nanny who was a mentor to me and made me appreciate the loving care that can lead kids to a bright future, and it made me want to pass that same compassion onto other kids to help them learn and grow. I don't just sit them down in front of a tv, I come up with fun events, trips, and crafts to keep their minds and creativity active.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684292

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children ages six months to eleven years of age. In my previous nanny jobs some of my duties included, changing diapers, potty training, getting children ready in the morning for there day and getting them ready for bed at night. Some other duties included making breakfast lunch and dinner as well as snacks throughout the day. While children napped I would do light house work as needed. I am a very creative individual and enjoy making crafts and baking healthy fun treats with kids as well as going out on fun outings to places such as science world, parks, play groups.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.