Nanny available in Portland, OR - 682733 - Nannies4hire.com

Bryn a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about helping children learn and grow while encouraging them to have fun doing so. I love art, music, sports and the outdoors and I love sharing these hobbies with children. I look forward to working with children and their families to help them and their communities develop in a positive direction. I am especially passionate about working with very young children, helping them take some of their first mental and physical steps is immensely rewarding.

Bryn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:682733

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I am an experienced nanny/babysitter who has just moved to Portland and is looking to continue working with children. I have ten years worth of experience working with children and many different environments. I have been a babysitter/nanny for single child families as well as families with up to four children. I have worked with large groups as well, such as camps, classes and parties. I have worked with a wide age range, from infants to young teenagers. I have experience with children who require specialized physical and mental care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.