Hanna a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that it is important not to forget that you were a child at one point, concluding why I love children as much as I do. Knowing that I am responsible for an innoscent warms my heart. I am kind, considerate, fun, love bed time stories, cooking , and cuddles. It would be my absolute pleasure to get back into the swing of things and have some fun with the little ones!

Hanna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:682638

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have been involved in nanny and babysitting since I was thirteen years old. My past experiences with child care have all been wonderful and extremely gratifying. I have developed a true sense of self through the children I have helped look after in my time as a nanny and baby sitter. I have looked after multiple children with disabilities, behavioral issues, infants, toddlers, pre teens, etc. I am not afraid to be blunt and will always communicate with parents and guardians.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.