Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for many years and it is the best job in the world. I have worked retail and as much as I love fashion nothing beats the wonderful feeling of being a nanny

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:682468

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR

My past childcare experience: I grew up as my neighborhood babysitter. Then went on to nanny when I was 19-22 I took care of many family's of many sizes. And all different types of children. I also worked at the xx while I attended school at Osu. I loved teaching children gymnastics, karate, dance, and sports skills. And also giving children confidence. I studied fitness and nutrition so healthy meals are my specialty :) and getting outside to play is one of my favorite activities! I enjoy arts and crafts and dancing to music. You won't ever be bored with me around im a goofball always bringing laughter into the room. I comfortable with cooking cleaning, pets, and multiple children at a time. I was CPR and first aid certified but I believe that recently expired so I am willing to get that renewed. I hope I am what you are looking for :)

Additional Comments: I hope you have enjoyed my profile I am in hopes of finding a family that truly needs assistance, and someone who will become part of your family. Let me know if you are interested

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.