Nanny available in Portland, OR - 680895 - Nannies4hire.com

Randie a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy and miss working with kids. My 9-5 job doesn't give me that.

Randie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:680895

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I worked at my cousin's daycare in my early teens and volunteered at a daycare/preschool in Israel for a year. Then worked as an English teacher in China for 3 years with children aged 1.5-12 years old.

Additional Comments: I do speak Mandarin Chinese and would be willing to teach Chinese to children, or help out Mandarin speaking children with their English. My Spanish is very rusty, but can converse in Spanish as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Mandarin,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.