Erin a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children! I enjoy providing a safe, stimulating, and nurturing environment that facilitates childrens' growth and development. For me, there is nothing more rewarding or heart-warming than watching a child discover their abilities, gain confidence in themselves, and explore their world!

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677871

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I am a licensed teacher (certification: birth through 11-years-old) with years of experience working with children of all ages and abilities. Some of my previous jobs include: full-time live-out nanny for 2+ children (all under the age of 5), part-time live-in nanny, babysitter, and substitute teacher for preschool, elementary, middle, and high school. In addition, I love to volunteer with kids! In the past I've actively sought out opportunities to work with children in difficult situations; each experience taught me a great deal and helped to make me a better caregiver . Some highlights include: spending two months in Nepal volunteering at an orphanage for children with disabilities, a year as a Child Life volunteer in a pediatric oncology/hematology unit, and member of xx.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.