Nanny available in portland, OR - 675224 - Nannies4hire.com

mary a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it is important for adults to spend time with children; It helps us see things differently and from a fresh perspective. I also know that watching kids learn and grow is one of the most rewarding things I have ever experienced.

mary nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:675224

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for over a decade. While babysitting for a number of families over the years, I also spent about 3 years nannying for one family in particular with three boys; I started babysitting for their first son when he was 3 and then as their family grew, I was able to babysit and nanny the second and third son from infancy. I was their main babysitter even when I wasn't technically nannying. I was with them for about 9 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.