Shiloh a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny for many reasons. I love children and I enjoy teaching them and watching them grow in a healthy and happy environment.

Shiloh nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:659081

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Shiloh, I am a graduate of Washington State University with my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education with an ESL endorsement. I have been a student teacher in many different schools for primary students. I love caring and teaching children of all ages :) I have also worked on the Disney Cruise Line as a Youth Activities Counselor for 3-12 year olds, and a nanny on the ship for 0-3 year olds. Such a great experience :) I have experience working with children of all ages in different areas, as was a prior nanny in Washington for two wonderful little girls for many years and then recently I was a nanny in Australia :) I was a nanny for two wonderful children in a nanny share in Sydney, Australia. The little boy and girl are were 2 years old, and they were a bundle of joy each week. With the two toddlers, I fed and cooked them breakfast, lunch, and dinner, changed them, cleaned them, and made sure their day was planned with exciting activities! I also have experience caring for twins, as I have twin brothers who I helped raise. Including taking care of twins 0-3 years old on the ship as well as caring for the two 2 year olds I nanny for now. I understand that taking care of twins keeps you on your feet at all times, and each child has their own personality and traits, which I really respect and admire. I also became part of many other families in Australia such as for two lovely girls (14months and a 3 year old) each Monday and Tuesday, I also nannied on Thursdays for a great 2 and 5 year old, and each Friday I had the grand pleasure of caring for a little one year old:) I have a full clear background check, First Aid Certificate, and University Degree. I love taking the kids on play dates, child play centers, the zoo, parks, on walks around the area and in the city. I love when children are happy, learning, and safe :) I also love creating fun and stimulating activities for them to do at home such as making play dough, reading story books, finger painting, etc. I find that manners are very important for children to learn at a young age as well as giving them a happy environment to live in. I also do house chores such as taking out the garbage, doing the dishes, cleaning the house, and some lovely cooking :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.