Nanny available in Portland, OR - 652293 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love their creativity, imagination, and imagination. The best job I've ever had has been teaching English in Spain to children in elementary school. I

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:652293

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: Hello, I'm a 29 year old who has been babysitting since the age of 12. I have little brothers that are in high school and I babysat them when they were just babies. Throughout high school I would babysit for regular families who had newborns and young children. When I would come home from college in the summers I would usually nanny for a few families and work as a gymnastics coach. In 2010-2011 and 2012-2013 I lived in Spain where I taught English to children in an elementary school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.