Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. I am a college student in need of a summer job, and being paid to spend time with kids is the best job there is! I have had nanny jobs in the past and have enjoyed every minute.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:647724

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting regularly since age 12, and have experience with children of all ages. I have worked at multiple summer day camps with children between the ages of three and six, and also have had two nanny jobs; the first with two children ages 5 and 8, the second being one girl at age 14. I have my own car, have experience driving children to their scheduled activities as well as fun outings! I have experience making meals for the children, helping with "bath time", occasional laundry, and always clean up when my work is done. I absolutely love working with kids!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.