Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've thrilled to have had the experiences as a Home Room Western Teacher in China. Although I'm looking to return home. I'd love to be in the comferts of my own country. I've learned so much about children and playing here. I would like to give children the personalized attention deserve in a home setting. I've been a Nanny before and really love helping families and teaching children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:637168

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI, OK, OR

My past childcare experience: I've cared for my younger siblings and family while growing up. I'm the eldest so as the grew up I was able to start baby sitting for other families. I grew up teaching self-defence with my father so from a young age I've learned how to help others learn new things. I've been in Shanghai, China teaching 3-6 year old in highly rigorous kindergartens. Over the last two years I've learned to take great care in a child's early childhood English development. I used singing, dancing, and play to teach the children English. We had so much fun doing arts and crafts together during the holiday's.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Japanese,Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.