Nanny available in Portland, OR - 636930 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The answer is simple I love children , watching them grow , inspire and being apart in the growth moves me deeply .

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:636930

Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I nannied for my sister for pay 7pm-7am from Ages 6mo - 1 year. Overnights , feedings, changing , nap time, bedtime, bathing , discipline , education through flash cards books and music. Attended Gymboree , parks and movies. I made him fresh baby food that was organic and mostly dairy free. As a chef by trade I have many creative ways of making things to get children to eat healthy . With special influence on gluten free, raw and vegan. Also during this time for a few months I babysat my friends child Age 4 once a week where we did arts and crafts as well as some cooking.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.