Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ideally, I would like to become a part of the family that I am working for. I realize that it is not easy to put your children's safety and well-being in someone else's hands, which is why I do think it is important to have not only a strong relationship with the children but also with the parents.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:632992

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Kaylee! Thank you for taking a moment to look at my profile. I am a 25-year-old graduate from the University of Oregon. I come from a family of five and I am the second oldest. My younger siblings range from three to 11 years old. I enjoy spending time with children of all ages and am really excited to have a chance to continue doing something so close to my heart. I have been a nanny, regular babysitter and full-time big sister for over 12 years. Growing up with such a large age gap, it has given me a great amount of experience. Not only have I grown up with substantially younger siblings that I've cared for, but I have also been a nanny for the past three summers. The ages of these children have ranged from newborn to 12 years old. I love children of all ages and have years of experience with all different age groups. Not only do I have experience with children of all ages, but I also have experience with children with disabilities. My younger sister has Down syndrome. She is an amazing child and I love to see her grow up and learn new things. Helping raise her has helped teach me to always be very patient and understanding. I would love to be given the chance to come into your home and become a part of your family. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.