Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really value my work as a nanny to because I am apart of the growth and development of a child.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:610254

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I am a very healthy, active, and super creative individual who absolutely adores children of all ages! I began as a babysitter for a family with a 3-month-old boy and 2-year-old girl. I was committed and loyal to that family for all of my middle school and high school years. In the summers I would travel to Mexico to work with my parent's orphanage. There I would teach drama, help with food preparation, and organize activities and craft time. After high school I spent a year in Australia and took a 3 month trip to India to work with the Mother Teresa Home. I worked in a home with disabled children and adults and I organized activities and provided basic care. After returning home I traveled for another 3 months to Uganda and the Sudan. In Uganda I worked at a children's hospital, where I was a physical therapy assistant for infants and toddlers. In the Sudan I worked in an orphanage with infants and toddlers providing basic care, meal preparations, and giving out lots of love and hugs! After returning home I became a full time nanny for a 2-year-old boy and 3-year-old girl. I loved working for this family and was able to take them on fun outings to farms, the library, parks and playgrounds and create fun arts and crafts for our indoor time and also prepare healthy meals and snacks. After my commitment to this family was over I became a part time nanny for 3-month-old boy and 6-year-old girl. I loved our craft and activities time. I was also constantly outside helping her with her soccer skills. I am currently a hairstylist. but will be moving to Portland, OR. At the end of January. I am very excited to find a family that I can share my fun, creative, and outdoorsy ideas with! Thanks for giving my profile a look! I'm excited to hear from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.