Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love watching children learn and grow. I think the simplicity of how they see the world is amazing. I would really like the opportunity to bring my son to work with me as well.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:607347

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have my own 17 month old son and I have watched another boy of the same age with him. I personally love watching kids interact and learn from each other! I was a nanny for 3 boys aged 4 months - 4 1/2 for about 8-9 months. I have also babysat over a span of 4 years for a family with 3 children now ages 2-8 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.