Christine a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids. My degree w is in psychology. I've always worked with youth. It is a passion of mine and I would I would love to use it to live somewhere new and continue my education.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:567108

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, MD, MI, NJ, NM, NY, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I work for a recreation center teaching classes ages 2-13. I coordinated summer camps for three years ages 4-12. I also babysit for numerous families in the Beaverton area for the past 6 years. I work cuurenty work for xx working with at -risk teen girls in between foster care palcements or out of Juvenile Detention. I also work for a company that supports Adults with Disabilities.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid trained.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.