Nanny available in portland, OR - 552669 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny due to a friend of a friends family need of one and I am so happy I was brought into this world. Seeing the children in my care grow and become amazing individuals is the most rewarding experience I've had in my life.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:552669

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: xx January 2013-present babysitter I care for their three children (one ADD one ADHD) and have driven them to school on an on need basis. xx February 2013 to December 2013 I was the nanny to a sweet little three year old dinosaur loving boy every Friday. My duties were on top of loving attentive care to help with his potty training, teaching good manners and keeping up the house. xx June2013 - August 2013 I was the summer nanny to the cutest little six year old girl and her super fun eight year old brother. They have a few chores around the house as did I. we had daily adventures that ranged from going to Oaks Park, the library to Sauvies Island. xx November2012 - April 2013 I was the nanny to a new born little girl and her six year old brother. Daily nature walks and keeping to the baby’s schedule were the top priorities xx July 2012-September 2012 I was the summer nanny to two cute little girls, 20 months and 5 years old. xx March 2012- end of June 2012 I was a nanny to his four children ages 4 through 10. Three girls and one boy. I did everything from getting them ready for school in the morning to Homeschooling the youngest child. xx Early 2007 till January 2012 I was the nanny and house manager to three small children, one of which needed extensive special needs care.

Additional Comments: I have a plethora of glowing references ready to tell you how wonderful I am with the children along with being a respectful and understanding professional.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.