Dayna a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with small children, in their home, where they are most comfortable. Watching them grow and thrive is a rewarding experience.

Dayna nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:519906

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have co-nurtured the children of several families and enjoy contributing to their well-being by partnering with the parents. My first job is to keep the children safe at all times (this means supervision) and my second job is to pay attention to them. I find that many behavior issues disolve naturally that way since a lot of acting out is to get attention. It is vital for the Nanny to be part of the team and on the same page with the parents.

Additional Comments: My very favorite thing is reading (most especially Dr. Seuss) to young children. Playing outside in the fresh air is always great too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.