Nanny available in Portland, OR - 485893 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was the "big" kid I have looked after the younger ones. I have a certain empathy to relate to all kids and I honestly enjoy being in their company. I can be stern with rules set by parents but I can get to their level and have fun. I am a big sister to every child I have babysat for and have always been asked back per the kids' request!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:485893

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 10 years for at least 5 families on a regular basis. Sometimes the families would combine and I would have up to 8 kids at a time. I have dealt with kids from 2 months old up to teenagers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.