Nanny available in Portland, OR - 427096 - Nannies4hire.com

Sequoia a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have been and wish to continuing caring for children my entire life. Children make me happy and I make their happiness my number one priority.

Sequoia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:427096

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: My name is Sequoia I've been nanying for the past five years and am currently seeking a new position. I've worked extensively with infants and toddlers and have built lasting relationships with several families, I actually have been babysitting some children for over 4 years and now that they're growing up they I'm really missing having some little ones to look after. I've been certified in CPR/First-aid three times, have my own safe reliable car for transportation(if needed), speak Spanish, and know quite a bit of babysign, have experience potty-training, sleep-training, making baby food, changing cloth diapers, preparing healthy and balanced meals, and pretty much anything else you could possibly think of.

Additional Comments: I am fun-loving good natured and have so much fun with kids. I don't believe television should be exposed to children under five so I always find fun things to do instead. I love singing and dancing, painting, coloring, and just running around being silly with the kids. I am very proficient in Spanish and speak it with all of the children because learning it now will make sure it sticks later.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.