Nanny available in Portland, OR - 394097 - Nannies4hire.com

Tessa a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. Whether it be playing with them, helping with homework, reading together, preparing and eating meals, or even helping them through the morning routine, I truly enjoy spending time with children. Another aspect of being a nanny that I enjoy is that we get to have so much fun!

Tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:394097

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 11 for a family of two. I continued to babysit for this family throughout my college years and even nannied for them for two summers. I have experience babysitting for several families in my hometown of Tupelo, Mississippi. This included daytime hours, evening hours, and even traveling to nanny during their family vacations. I have built friendships with the families that I have worked for, and if I still lived in Mississippi I would still be working for them! Since college I have worked for about two years in a professional services (read office) setting. I have only "babysat" a few times in the last two years. However, I am the leader of the Nursery at my church. In this capacity I watch the children ages 18 mos. to 3 years for two hours each Sunday. We have brief religious lessons, structured activities and free play.

Additional Comments: I can provide excellent recommendations and references upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.