Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a very nurturing and caring individual. I enjoy working with young children and seeing them smile. I am passionate about working with children and thinks not only helping them learn, grow and gain new skills is very rewarding, but is also eager to learn myself.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:372762

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years experience. Most have been personal. I have a 16 year old step son that I have helped raised since he was 2. I have also worked as a nanny, baby sitter, and am an assistant at a child care. I have broad-based experience covering a full spectrum of childcare responsibilities, including: * Supervision of infants, toddlers, and school age children * Providing a safe, healthy, and nurturing environment * Attending to physical and emotional needs of children * Helping children with daily routines such as toileting, dressing, eating, bathing and sleeping * Housekeeping * Promoting developmentally appropriate activities * Guiding behavior and social development in a positive manner * Problem solving skills

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.